Sundays with Unity

START TIMES

STARTING IN:  

COUNTRY TOURNAMENT
START LOCAL TIME
Argentina 13:00
Arizona(USA) 09:00
Azerbaijan 20:00
Belgium 18:00
Bolivia 12:00
Canada 12:00
Chicago(USA) 11:00
Chile 12:00
China 24:00
Colombia 11:00
Croatia 18:00
Cuba 12:00
Dominican Republic 12:00
England 17:00
France 18:00
Georgia 20:00
Germany 18:00
Greece 19:00
Hungary 18:00
India 21:30
Indonesia 23:00
Iran 20:30
Kazakhstan 22:00
Kyrgyzstan 22:00
Lithuania 19:00
Madagascar 19:00
Malaysia 24:00
Moldova 19:00
Mongolia 24:00
New York(USA) 12:00
New Zealand 04:00
Nigeria 17:00
Norway 18:00
Peru 11:00
Philippines 24:00
Poland 18:00
Romania 19:00
Russia 19:00
South Africa 18:00
Spain 18:00
Sri Lanka 21:30
Suriname 13:00
Tunisia 17:00
Turkey 19:00
Turkmenistan 21:00
Ukraine 19:00
Uzbekistan 21:00
Venezuela 12:00
Vietnam 23:00
Virginia(USA) 12:00